Staff Directory

New Bedford

Fernanda
Fernanda Camara – Office Manager NB

Manuel F. Neto AAI – MFN@netoinsurance.com
Rosemary Neto Hazzard CIC – Rosemary@netoinsurance.com
Maria Fernanda Camara – Fernanda@netoinsurance.com
Diane Viveiros – Diane@netoinsurance.com
Jessica Verissimo – Jessica@netoinsurance.com
Diane (Dee) Botelho – DBotelho@netoinsurance.com
Claudia Sousa Barton – Claudia@netoinsurance.com
Stephanie Gomes – Stephanie@netoinsurance.com

 

Fall River

Maria
Maria Almeida – Office Manager FR

Stephen M. Neto LIA, CPPL – Steve@netoinsurance.com
Maria M. Almeida – Maria@netoinsurance.com
Alison Pilotte – Alison@netoinsurance.com
Kathleen Nunes – Kathleen@netoinsurance.com
Andrew Guilbeault – Andrew@netoinsurance.com

 

 






Join Our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Copyright Neto Insurance Agency ~ Provided by New Bedford Internet